Skip to content

Your Symphony - Your Sale

Saskatoon Symphony Book & Music Sale - Information

Page Contents

Where

Saskatoon Symphony Office, 408 20th Street West, Saskatoon. Music, videos, etc. are in 343 20th Street West, kitty corner from the SSO office. See the directions to the sale.

When

Opens: Thursday April 19, 2018, 10 am.

Closes: Saturday April 28, 2018, 6 pm.

The opening hours for this year's sale are:

Day Date Open Close
Thursday April 19 10 am 6 pm
Friday April 20 10 am 6 pm
Saturday April 21 10 am 6 pm
Sunday April 22 12 noon 5 pm
Monday April 23 10 am 6 pm
Tuesday April 24 10 am 6 pm
Wednesday April 25 10 am 6 pm
Thursday April 26 10 am 6 pm
Friday April 27 10 am 6 pm
Saturday April 28 10 am 6 pm

See you at the sale!

Silent Auction

Silent Auction - click for information

NOTE: There will be no silent Auction for this year's sale.